Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3001203631 A Single Man in Kearns, UT 47 / industrial mechanic supervisor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Kearns
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: Some college

Kearns, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Kearns, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family, motorcycle riding, hunting , hockey, concerts, bbq, just hanging out enjoying life

I typically spend my leisure time

being with my youngest son playing everything, going on a ride on my harley

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyal honest, Loving

The first thing people notice about me

my love for my kids

The last book I read and enjoyed

dont really read

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My oldest son
  2. my youngest son
  3. my grandson

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i look mean but i really am not

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Generous, Hard Working, Thoughtful

A little more about me

My kids come first

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Golf, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama