Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3001157216 A Single Man in Rowlett, TX 48 / medical device sales

Never Few times a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Rowlett
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Rowlett, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Rowlett, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time can be filled with a variety of activities. Dinner, going out, putting the miles on the bike, boating, skiing, test driving cars, movies...

The most influential person in my life has been

Is Compatibility a quality? I think this word pretty much encompasses everything else.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health.
  2. Good upbringing.
  3. Great family

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Skiing

Music I like to listen to

vivaldi, mastadon, soundgarden, editors, u2

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

south park, south park, military channel