Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3001087726 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 40 / Entrepreneur - Business Owner

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of texas -austin

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of texas -austin. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love exploring new places, resturants, vineyards and destinations. I am passionate about food, be it cooking or eating out. I dig farmers markets and enjoying fabulous wine. I am very passionate about my business and love learning and pushing myself to grow in both business and personally. Challenges create opportunity! I regularly practice yoga and cycle or spin, am addicted to both mind and body workout! I am looking to find someone who cares as much about their mind and body!

I typically spend my leisure time

Eating out, spending time with friends and family, working out and then relaxing after everything else is done! (rare)

The most influential person in my life has been

Confidence (not ego) and comfort with who they are, a desire to want to continue to learn new things. Someone with a sense of adventure. Someone who is passionate about life in general and leading a healthy lifestyle.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my ease of talking with anyone, never meet a stranger!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Bossypants by Tina Fey- She cracks me up. so witty and bit out there, but not ashamed to say it like it is! Also, The China Study. Profound book about nutrition and diet. Will change the way you eat!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My health
  3. Amazing family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a caring and very loyal friend who would do anything for my family and close freinds.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Articulate, Easy-Going, Outgoing

A little more about me

I went to school in Texas, then lived in NYC for several years, and now back in Houston. I believe firmly that life is short, and the glass is half full! Yes I am an optimist! I am passionate about travel, exploring, leading a healthy lifestyle, eating fresh and amazing food, enjoying new restaurants, enjoying great wine and spending time with friends & family. I enjoy cycling, yoga, hiking, skiing, sailing, you name it. I run my own very busy business and I am a single mom of an amazingly beautiful and smart little girl.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

love in the time of cholera, eat, pray, love, the help,, bossy pants, the china study

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama