Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3000968225 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 43 / Interior designer

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My daughter!!!!!! Working out, family & friends!

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out, spending time with my daughter, hanging out with friends and traveling when I can.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is caring, loving and fun. Most importantly Honesty and integrity!

The first thing people notice about me

personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't really read. I would like to make time to read

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My beautiful daughter
  2. My job
  3. Friends and family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

hmmmmm

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm kind of shy at first, but once you get to know me I'm pretty much an open book. I like someone to be my friend as well as a companion. It's the simple things that mean the most.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

wedding crashers, the notebook, cougar town

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

cougar town, keeping up with the kardashians, the today show