Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3000967625 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 43 / Im a certified nurse aid.y

Never Few times a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Did not complete High School
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I didn't finish high school. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passoionate about living life to the fullest! That means spending time with my children and traveling to see different places and also tasting different foods, and learning different languages.

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisur time can really be scarce with me because I work and and I have my children and my children are my world. I luv dancing, cookin, family outings.

The most influential person in my life has been

A good person someone that loves kids. I love to laugh and have fun I also want that in my partner.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing a person notices about me is my smile and personality.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Im thankfull for my life.
  2. Im thankfull for my children.
  3. Im thankfull for my family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My character. My since of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Kind, Respectful

A little more about me

I plan on taken my time to get to know u, I cant wait to see where it goes from here.