Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3000943025 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 31 / HR Coordinator

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love listening to music. Live music is great, but even just having the radio playing in the background can make a huge difference in how comfortable I feel in a room. I also absolutely love a quiet night with a good book and some wine.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time, I most enjoy exercising (Zumba classes), listening to music, and reading (usually non-fiction).

The most influential person in my life has been

The thing that I look for the most in another person is honesty and integrity. If I can't trust you to be honest, there's no reason to continue trying to build a relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

People usually notice pretty quickly that I am a very sweet person, and I smile a lot.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Currently reading "Blink" by Malcolm Gladwell. It is about the adaptive unconscious... A very interesting read about natural human instincts and, "thinking without thinking."

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My sister and I are very close and I am very grateful to have such an amazing, talented sister. She and I have a very trusting relationship. We can also laugh about almost anything.
  2. I have a small group of friends who are always there for me when I need them, even though I tend to be fairly independent. My co-workers are also very caring, and I am glad I get to be around so many positive people in and out of the office.
  3. I am very thankful for my job. I have a job that allows me to support myself and having graduated from college recently in this economy, that is a blessing.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would realize more that just because I'm not bossy or pushy at work, that doesn't mean that I don't have strong opinions on certain issues. I love to observe people; often times this comes off as being aloof or shy.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm not looking for a relationship right now... I simply enjoy meeting new people.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

mark twain, blink, slaughter house five

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Music I like to listen to

esperanza spalding, no doubt, pat green, adele, train

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

there's something about mary, serendipity, jerry maguire

TV I like to Watch

Comedy

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, it's always sunny in philadelphia, chelsea lately