Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3000859323 A Single Man in Pearland, TX 33 / Project Manager/System Administrator

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Pearland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Pearland, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pearland, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about the people I've kept around me and the relationships that have flourished. With them, I can go about enjoying other interests, i.e. music, basketball, football, working out, reading, and research.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like studying and learning new things, regardless of whether or not it'll advance my career. Sometimes learning something new can just be a conversation started. I try to get out as much as I can, even if its just doing yard work. Being outside it the best for me. I would like to also include that on days where going outside isn't happening, hanging out indoors and watching a movie or cooking is pretty fun too.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends
  2. Opportunities that I've come across and created
  3. The ability to do just aboout anything I want

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal, Respectful