Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3000427820 A Single Man in Paola, KS 49 / steel fabrication

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Paola
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses, Other
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Paola, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Paola, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

children,video games, sports.

I typically spend my leisure time

being with my children, sports,video games

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. No matter what it is. You cant have a relationship without it

The first thing people notice about me

My sence of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Who has time to read

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my health
  3. my job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Great listener

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

I believe in a long relationship. You need to know your partner deeply before you go to the next step

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Horseback Riding, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Golf

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy