Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2999910925 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 29 / Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: texas tech university
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from texas tech university. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would have to say that I am passionate about life. I enjoy spending time with family and friends as much as I can. I have been blessed to have many opportunities presented to me and look forward to the things to come. I am adventurous and will try anything once. I enjoy spending time outdoors- saltwater fishing, hanging out at the lake, or simply just taking a walk.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, trying new things, anything adventurous, volunteering

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends and Family
  2. Opportunity
  3. Career

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Spontaneous, Sweet

A little more about me

I am new to this whole online dating experience. I never thought I would be on here but am willing to give it a try!