Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2999663621 A Single Woman in Rowlett, TX 53 / Registered Nurse

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Rowlett
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Rowlett, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Rowlett, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Tv, movies, and nature

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching TV, going for walks, relaxing enjoying life

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, and romance.

The first thing people notice about me

My compassion and ability to listen, really listen.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Bible and Rikki Tikki Tavi. I enjoyed the Bible because it is informative and enlighting. I saw Rikki Tikki Tavi when I was a kid and it was about wanting to belong, family, and courage.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with God.
  2. My life and the feeling of happiness
  3. My very caring and compassionate son

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am honest and drama- free. I like being happy.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Kind, Respectful

A little more about me

I am very open minded, people are people to me. I prefer someone who also feel the same way.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

james patterson, bible, healthcare

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to listen to

luther, kenny g, linkin park, usher, eminem

Music I like to perform

Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

matrix, transformers, resident evil

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, justified, vampire diaries