Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2999462217 A Single Man in Waveland, MS 35 / Habitat For Humanity

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Waveland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: mississippi state university
  • Religion: Christian

Waveland, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Waveland, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from mississippi state university. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Fishing, golf, and boating are some of my favorite activities. I also enjoy a live music festivals, bookstores, thrift stores, exploring other towns, sporting events, plays, horsetrack, dining out, dive bars, coffee shops, antique stores, pretty much anything that is new....i would say variety is key!

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leasure time I enjoy reading, taking my dog to the beach, listening to music

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a good hearted person. Someone who can always see an optomistic side of things. Someone who is always ready and willing to try new things. Someone who knows where they want to go in life and has the ability and outlook to enjoy the journey. Someone who accepts their own faults and mine and sees the humer in life!!

The first thing people notice about me

How carefree and patient I am. I work with volunteers everyday and sometimes my attitude may come accross as not caring. A line that I use often "I think its gonna be OK!"

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family and friends. Especially my parents, they are always there when i need and have offered me a great support system my whole life!
  2. I have been blessed to have a sound mind and a healthy body to experience life through.
  3. My dog Charlie. He is always upbeat and in a good mood when i come home. He's a little tail waggin/sock chewing machine.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think sometimes people don't realize how much I value their friendship and care about them, also that I want to get to know them better but I have my shy moments.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Happy, Physically Fit

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

the alchemist, decision points, wayne dyer

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Kayaking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Country, Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

captain ron!!!, notting hill, gladiator

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction