Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2998250237 A Single Woman in Westville, NJ 45 / Biological Safety

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Westville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Westville, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Westville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy spending time with my family (nieces and nephews) and have 2 dogs that I adore.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, working in the yard and around the house.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to find someone as compassionate as I am.

The first thing people notice about me

How genuine I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Water for Elephants. I enjoyed the story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Education and Career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How sentimental I am.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

I am very caring and will do just about anything for those I love.

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Gymnastics, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop