Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2997803429 A Single Woman in Pearland, TX 47 / veterinarian

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Pearland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: purdue university

Pearland, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pearland, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from purdue university. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living with intent

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my kids, my horses or reading a good book.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. I try very hard to be honest. Even my ex said that was one thing he could always count on with me was that I would not lie to him. I have been guilty of lying by omission though and I regret that. Any relationships I have in the future I just want to be honest.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very outgoing and as one of my best friends will attest, "I talk to rocks". I don't seem like I am afraid of anything. The truth is that I am afraid of a lot of things but I don't let it stop me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Three Cups of Tea" by Greg Mortenson! His life really has meaning plus it is full of adventure!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My horses
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am all smoke and mirrors for the most part. I do love people and being around them. I give up too much information too soon but part of me wants to get the skeletons out of the closet so if they are going to be a deal breaker it happens up front before I get too emotionally invested. It is really a defense mechanism.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Hard Working, Passionate

A little more about me

I am not a private practice veterinarian and have only limited experience with pets so don't be disappointed when you find out that I really don't know the current recommended treatment for fleas!

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Other

Music I like to perform

Country, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV