Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2997599938 A Single Man in Pearland, TX 42 / Process Operator for Dow Chemical

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Pearland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Pearland, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pearland, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about raising my two children up in a very active environment and lifestyle. They are involved in sports, which has not only taught them how to work hard and compete, but it has also made them learn to be more social and team-oriented individuals. It has been a huge benefit for them as they continue to learn and grow.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my lesure time, I enjoy traveling when possible. I love anything outdoors such as the lake or beach. I enjoy watching and playing sports. I also love spending time with my children.

The most influential person in my life has been

One of the most important qualities that I am looking for in a future partner is passion. I want somebody with passion for life, passion to build a healthy and long-lasting relationship, and the passion to love.

The first thing people notice about me

I would say that the first thing that people notice about me is my ability to be friendly and approachable.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I do not read very often, I will admit.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two children, Kaylee and Austin. They are my world!
  2. My family. They have always loved and supported me.
  3. My friends. They have always been loyal and there for me in a time of need.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Funny, Loyal

A little more about me

I am a very down to earth, simple, loving, caring, giving, and fun guy that has a lot to offer someone. I am looking for a life-long partner and do not want to be involved in any drama or "games". I am a very affectionate person that wants to make that special woman feel as if they are the number one priority in my life.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Football, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop