Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2997515529 A Single Man in Pearland, TX 51 / Customer Support Rep

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Pearland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters

Pearland, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pearland, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family, sports, traveling, doing activities outside

I typically spend my leisure time

listen to live music, dining out, enjoying the outdoors

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a genuinely good person and someone who enjoys doing things for the people they care about.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my positive outlook on life and that I have an easy-going personality. Though, when we meet you'll have to let me know what stood out to you!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. Having a stable life and career
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a wonderful person. I come off a little shy at first, but once you get to know me i am a person that enjoys life and what is has to offer. I truly care for people, am loving and who has that and more to give to the right person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Sweet, Thoughtful, Warm

A little more about me

I typically like spending my leisure time working out, listening to live music, or just having food and drinks with freinds. I like to travel and have been out to vegas & the hill country a couple of times this year. I enjoy spending time with my kids and their activities and hitting the texas beaches and tubing down the comal. Even though I like to to go out alot, I do enjoy quiet nights at home just kicking back watching a movie or sporting event, or cooking a special dinner for that someone special.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama