Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2997300522 A Single Woman in Vestal, NY 51 / Social Worker

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Vestal
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Vestal, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Vestal, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life,love,family and writing

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to work out at the gym, go out to eat, watch movies or TV, surf the web, play chess,read, write, and do house chores.

The most influential person in my life has been

Ok. Here it goes. We all like what we like and there is no rhyme or reason to it. I am a heavy woman, but I am not huge and am not attracted to huge. Beyond that, I am looking for a man who, like me,is reasonably attractive,healthy ,with good teeth,who showers daily,with his own car and income, and who doesn't do drugs or drink other than socially. I posted my picture so you can see what I look like so if you can't do the same, I probably won't bother to respond.

The first thing people notice about me

That I have an accent

The last book I read and enjoyed

Eat Right 4 Your Type. It's a book about naturopathic medicine and essentially says our blood type is a genetic blue print for how we process and metabolize food to stay healthy. It gives an explanation for what each blood type is and the foods best to eat for each blood type.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My child
  2. My health
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That being strong and independent doesn't mean I don't have feelings and can't be hurt. That being dependable or loyal doesn't make me boring or desperate,just solid.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Dependable, Intelligent, Passionate

A little more about me

Hi there. I am a down to earth, reasonably attractive, White Hispanic woman whose ancestors came from Europe(Spain). I was born in the US, on a military base, and raised overseas until the age of 17 when I returned to the continental US. I speak with an accent which has been described as both lyrical and sexy. I have a graduate degree and work full time at a job I have had for years helping to improve the quality of the lives of people who have mental illnesses. I have a teenager living at home full time, goldfish, and a hamster. I like but don't have cats,dogs, birds, and horses.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Hockey, Other, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Country, Latin, Rock and Pop