Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2997077510 A Single Man in Neenah, WI 37 / Regional Marketing and Brand Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Neenah
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors

Neenah, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Neenah, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im most passionate about art and nature. Music tops list overall list. Im a classically trained pianist. I can play the violin, cello, guitar and drums. I went to school for art and animation. I love to get hands dirty and create things.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read a good book. Right now I work out 5 to 6 times a week so not much free time during the week. On the weekends I love to go hiking and camping.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who loves to live to laugh. I know life has moments of seriousness. But I choose to live life to its fullest everyday. I hope to find a postive person with a great smile. Im looking for someone who enjoys art and music and someone who appreciates culture and spotaneity.

The first thing people notice about me

That Im easy too talk to and a good listener.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Moral Landcape by Sam Harris. I like studying the human condition and what makes cultures of people so different. This book is about how morals are a human condition deeply rooted into us as a species and has nothing to do with religion or mysticism.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my Mom. She means the world to me.
  2. For all my senses. I couldnt imagine this world blind, deaf or without feeling.
  3. My ear for music!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intelligence. I love to play the clown and make people laugh. But I study other cultures, Animals, religions, science and current events. I will never stop learning new things. I hope to find someone who is never complacent with the knowledge they have...

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Funny, Loyal

A little more about me

I love to travel. Im heavily involved with art and performing art. I try to hit up museums in as many places I visit.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

the god delusion, the tempest, mark twain

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

tool, rise against, iron and wine, bon iver, billie holiday

Music I like to perform

Classical, Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

dumb and dumber, life is beautiful, the godfather

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

weeds, breaking bad, intervention