Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2996625725 A Single Woman in Kearns, UT 37 / Commercial manager

Never On special occasion I have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Kearns
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Other, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School
  • University: truck driving school does that count ;)
  • Religion: Other

Kearns, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kearns, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate abt music, and my family

I typically spend my leisure time

I most enjoy being with my family, going out

The most influential person in my life has been

I need a person that is there for me through thick and thin, Loves me for me. Has a job a car a place to live. I want somebody with a sense of humor, romantic, attentive and loves kids.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me is my smile and my eyes. I do hug my friends when i see them and im very caring

The last book I read and enjoyed

Don't read very much

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Daughter
  2. My Home
  3. My Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My caring nature

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener

A little more about me

I have a great sense of humor, i love 2 karaoke and have fun

What I like to read


Sports I enjoy watching


Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

reba, full house, fresh prince, there's a lot others, law & order s.v.u, the walking dead