Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2996514126 A Single Man in San Marcos, TX 58 / Professor-Business owner

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: San Marcos
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: the university of texas at austin

San Marcos, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in San Marcos, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from the university of texas at austin. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Movies and practicing sports. Listening music and "dancing" latino music or any other type of music.

I typically spend my leisure time

Dancing, practicing sports and watching movies

The most influential person in my life has been

That she understands what are the values that guide my life and she shares them in the same what that I am willing to understand hers. After that we help each other to live under those values.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Impossible! I read many books per month and each one has something special.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family:: my parents and my brother and sisters. They gave so much love that I never felt the need for material things.
  2. My health: I was blessed with a tremendous health condition that have allowed to work constantly for decades.
  3. My children: I raised them up to be excellent citizens.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Some people approach me thinking that my diplomacy manners and my smile are equivalent to weakness. So, they confuse kindness with weakness (quoting one of Travolta's movies) and try to take advantage of that. I am not weak! I am just nice!

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Generous, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am a goal oriented person and capable to endure serious set backs to achieve them. My goals are based on high moral values, so I am convinced that achieve them deserve high sacrifices.

What I like to read

Other, Philosophy, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

the republic, many authors from a wide variety, conquest of happiness

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Biking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Other, Soccer, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

nat king cole, placido domingo, chicago, nathalie cole, john coltrane

Music I like to perform

Latin, R&B and Soul, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Comedy

Favorite Movies to Watch

many, the godfather, many

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

many, many, law and order