Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2996402032 A Single Man in Artesia, NM 30 / Field Engineer for Baker Hughes International

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: New Mexico
  • City: Artesia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: texas tech university
  • Religion: Christian

Artesia, NM Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Artesia, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from texas tech university. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about music. To me, it expresses someone's personality when they are afraid to say it.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out and going to concerts.

The most influential person in my life has been

Personality, I want some who is my equal, and won't back down from me. I can't stand weakness and perceptive personality types.

The first thing people notice about me

Posture, the way someone walks and presents themselves says a lot about them.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't remember, I don't read a lot.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My spirituality, i'd be nothing with out it.
  2. Family and friends, they have always been there for me.
  3. My job, while it is demanding, i do find it rewarding.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My ability to care for people when they need me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I can't say anything that hasn't all ready been said. Let me know if you have any questions.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Folk and Traditional, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

history channel, all of them., discovery chanel.