Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2996398121 A Single Woman in Greenville, SC 24 / speacial assistant

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Greenville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Greenville, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Greenville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am passionate about my poetry

I typically spend my leisure time

journaling or sketching....or poetry

The most influential person in my life has been

i would have to say a wonderful personality and gud communication skills, im also looking for him to understand my qualities and to understand my independence. im looking for him to helping me cook, and he's got to be in love with god as usual lol, and i wnt him to be very spokeful and kno what he wants without hesitation, and for him to be stern as well, but loyal, and most of all compassionate and affectionate

The first thing people notice about me

what people notice about me is my fatigue, i have a coca-cola shape but it dosent make me, i also have freckles but they are not big or dark and they arent very many of them, just a few, and the are usually complimented for "ANGEL KISSES", and because im very light skin it brings them out gud lol lol

The last book I read and enjoyed

i really havent read books that good, just magazines... but, it wouldnt hurt for me to try right lol

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i am thankful for my life and the freedom that i have with it, along with my love for jesus christ
  2. my friends and families and again jesus christ
  3. my career goals and indepedence, and againg my love for god

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

even though im beautiful and attractive, ive had a very rough life that every has cannot fathem but, only god alone. ive been through foster care since i was 8 signed out after i was 18, it was 12 foster homes and 3 group home, i never was adopted i was just misunderstood alot that i kept making bad choices, but now things are different because im going to college to study law. i wouldnt change that with anyone in the world

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

That i am now in alaska, but really good on long term relationship, but i want to get married, and even though i dont have kids i dont mind for my own... but if i have to make room for him to come see me or me go see him, i will make those efforts. im not alwayz going to be on so here is my number 907-799-1252 and u can call me at your earliest conveinence if u will like to get to kno me so plz fill free to call me but, dont abuse it

Sports I enjoy watching

Other