Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2996393525 A Single Woman in Pearland, TX 27 / Student/Nanny

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Pearland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Pearland, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pearland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love fishing, camping, and hanging out on the lake. I also love going to concerts and country dancing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Im not really looking for a certain quality. Just looking for someone that I know I can always have a blast with whenever were together.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm pretty shy at first. That is until you get to know me! Ha! ;-)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dear John. By Nicholas Sparks. Enough said. lol The movie has no comparison to the book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Family
  3. AC

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a great personality that comes out after I've known you a while. Most people don't hang around long enough to find out.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Optimistic, Outgoing

A little more about me

Umm..... I'm a sucker for country boys, blue eyes, work boots and singers. :P