Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2996387717 A Single Woman in Tempe, AZ 25 / Sales Associate

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tempe
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Reptiles
  • Education: High School

Tempe, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Tempe, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about shopping when finances allow.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy sleeping and relaxing during my leisure time. I also often enjoy spending time with my dog and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Stability in all aspects of his life.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice I'm easy to get along with and a lot quirkier than expected.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Something Blue". It was a sequel to "Something Borrowed" and I loved both books. I love a good romance book that really pulls you in.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my family and all they've done and still do for me.
  2. I'm thankful for my closest friends.
  3. I'm thankful for all the opportunities I've been given in my life and all the things I've learned from them.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people noticed that I'm older than I look.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Passionate, Sweet

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Hockey