Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2996387223 A Single Woman in Long Beach, CA 26 / material handler

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Long Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Long Beach, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Long Beach, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i love traveling,i always love to be with my family and i do like sports and music.

I typically spend my leisure time

listening to music or I'm in front of my computer

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest and independent

The first thing people notice about me

My attitude

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't really like reading

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My nice job right now
  2. having my family all the time
  3. Being here in united states

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm nice.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Good listener, Loyal

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Educational