Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2996361925 A Single Woman in Chula Vista, CA 41 / Claims Representative

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Chula Vista
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Chula Vista, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Chula Vista, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life. Life is too short, we need to stop taking ourselves too serious, and stop to smell the roses.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going out with my friends and family. I like good restaurants the beach, the movies, the symphony, museums, watching plays, comedy clubs. Mostly anything that is fun.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that is fun, has a good sense of humor, is family oriented, has a good heart, and is open minded.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Pabloe Coelho, the Alchemist. It was an amazing book about taking a journey through the dessert, and finding yourself. The adventures it takes you on, and the hidden meanings behind it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends.
  2. My job.
  3. My health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

even though I'm avtotal extravert, I can be shy at times, specially when it comes to meeting men.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Optimistic, Outgoing, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Classical, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

wedding crashers, the godfather, all mobster movies, romantic comedies like my best friends wedding

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

blue collar, different ones, friends, board walk empire