Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2996361326 A Single Woman in Daly City, CA 32 / restaurant manager

Never Never I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Daly City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School

Daly City, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Daly City, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

understanding people

I typically spend my leisure time

i like sight seeing, road trips, cooking, moon watching, going to the movies

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

i laugh a lot

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. friends and family
  2. ideas
  3. kindness

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Generous, Passionate

A little more about me

easily bored,no sense of fashion,notoriously undependable,childish, but never immature,black or white (no gray area),loves the rain,has a tendency to manipulate others,fluffy objects are my favorite,i like puppies, versatile,not very athletic but will play sports,excited about change,geographically challenged,driven by curiosity,optimistic,would prefer to be called weird than be like everyone else,accepts discipline,i believe in rainbows and promises,rules are fun (following, breaking & twisting),good personal hygiene is very important,competitive,believes that kindness can change the world.

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera