Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2996349821 A Single Man in Houston, TX 26 / Cashier

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Houston, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

About learning new stuff, be it a new experience, a new culture, a new language, specially sharing ideas and experiences with other people so that I can know them better

I typically spend my leisure time

I like reading a lot not just books, articles, etc. anything that is new or could teach me something, taking a walk somewhere just going around without a specific goal, watching TV series or movies

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone that has an open mind, that's versatile and likes to try new stuff

The last book I read and enjoyed

Haven't read any books lately, it would be great if you could recommend me one, then we could talk about it

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having met the people I have, because they are really important to me.
  2. The oportunities i have been present with, even if I havent made the best out of them
  3. Myself, because then I wouldn't have been able to do the thing I have

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal, Romantic

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

eragon, julio verne, paulo coehlo

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

new found glory, yanni, brad presley, michael buble, avenged sevenfold

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz, Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

forest gump, bruce almighty, where the heart is

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the simpsons, scrubs, friends