Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2996344019 A Single Woman in Clarksville, TN 24 / crew worker

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Clarksville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Clarksville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Clarksville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

music an looking at the stars

I typically spend my leisure time

going out being around friends an partying :)

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who doesnt bullshit

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

ellen hopkins books

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. myself
  2. how far i have gotten
  3. and my grandma

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how special i can be

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Respectful, Romantic, Sweet

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Skateboarding