Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2996172414 A Single Woman in Pearland, TX 54 / Occupational Therapist: I work with children with special needs.

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Pearland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of texas medical branch
  • Religion: Christian

Pearland, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pearland, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of texas medical branch. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about God, my family, my friends and finding the one lasting love of my life. I enjoy physical activity and being outdoors. I think I should have been born in the North!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy working in my yard, exercising for health, and reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is the most important quality, but passion runs a close second.

The first thing people notice about me

My hair :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

"What I wish I knew before I got married". Title says it all.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Relationship with God
  2. Family and friends
  3. My health and the ability to help others.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Beauty is only skin deep, but character lasts forever.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Intelligent, Passionate

A little more about me

I am a trustworthy, loyal, affectionate, passionate, hard working, and rather active. I enjoy giving my time to help others and to spend with friends and family. I am fairly easy going about shared interests. I think it is necessary to have some common ones but also OK to have some of our own. I love to laugh and do not think a day should go by without laughter and taking an opportunity to make another person feel special.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Skiing