Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2995724721 A Single Man in White Plains, NY 36 / New Product Development for Medical Devices

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New York
  • City: White Plains
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: michigan state university
  • Religion: Christian

White Plains, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in White Plains, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from michigan state university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My music. I perform as a solo folk artist and I'm also the lead singer of a rock band in NYC. Also passionate about personal fitness

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to workout regularly, play my guitar, and travel to new places.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is career oriented with goals and a drive to achieve them. Someone who is fiscally responsible (because I will be honest, I'm trying to be but need someone who can help me stick to a plan). I'd like a partner who will be my best friend. Someone who I can laugh with when we're being silly, talk in fun accents, go to shows and concerts, but still logically talk through issues when they become present. Someone who is comfortable with a group of friends or sitting on the front porch with a glass of wine.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my smile. And that I have no fear about starting a conversation with people I don't know.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a book called Boundaries. It's all about recognizing behavioral patterns you developed when you were a child, why those patterns emerged, and how to control them. Great book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. They have stood by me and supported me through all my challenges
  2. My job. I'm incredibly blessed to do what I do for a living
  3. My friends. Friends like family are priceless

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people could see how big my heart is and how finding the right person is all I need to take that next step.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

I would love to find someone to share my hobbies with and who would share theirs with me. I know that we each need to have our own interests, but I want a best friend and a partner.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Football, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

kings of leon, blake shelton, third day, jeffrey foucault, citizen cope

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

step brothers, cloverfield, attack on la

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, law and order svu, intervention