Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2995435917 A Single Man in Rowlett, TX 52 / Pricing Manager - Sprint

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Rowlett
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: texas state university
  • Religion: Christian

Rowlett, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Rowlett, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from texas state university. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family time / spending time with kids, sports and sporting events / working out, house projects, nature / outdoors

I typically spend my leisure time

House projects, spending time with family, water activities, working out / sports (love playing racquetball) / sporting events

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone to be my best friend who has an outgoing and sweet personality, is compassionate, caring, sincere and loyal.

The first thing people notice about me

I really don't know but I have been told by a few that I have a genuine smile and eyes. Let me know when we meet! :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am not a big reader. I have started several books but I have not finished them. I enjoy reading articles from magazines and news stories from internet. I also read the Bible - not near as much as I should but I do read it! I read "Jesus Calling" daily devotionals - I am on my 3rd time through it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family / Kids / Relationships
  2. Salvation
  3. Job / Ability to provide

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a very kind and respectful man who has a high degree of integrity and is very caring of others and their needs. I am considered dependable and one who always offers to help others - if I say I will do something....it will get done.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Respectful, Spiritual, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am a kind, considerate, secure and confident professional looking for happiness, adventure and fun by developing a strong and lasting friendship with the ultimate goal of a long term relationship. I am an active and dedicated father of 3 grown daughters and my son is 19 - I believe my greatest accomplishment in life are my kids and seeing them grow into responsible and mature adults brings me a great deal of joy and pride! I enjoy being active and spontaneous. I take pride in being very financially responsible, organized and well mannered. Church and family are very important aspects of my life and I highly value both.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Other, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

the bible, how to become a better man / person, news articles

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Biking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy