Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2994790039 A Single Woman in Hancock Park, CA 27 / Construction Administration

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Hancock Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Hancock Park, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean woman, living in Hancock Park, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

art, photography, being a positive influence, and architecture... I love buildings.

I typically spend my leisure time

going to the movies, hanging out with friends, working out, trying new food/ drinks, reading, learning new things, and getting to know new people or people you already know on a deeper level.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is truly happy with themselves and has a passion in life. I think it's really important that you're self-sufficient, on a path to a career that you love, have a good social network, pursue hobbies, and lead a fulfilling life before you try to find a partner.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm outgoing, open-minded and can carry a conversation with almost anyone (as long as I want to). Definitely an extrovert.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Currently reading "The Help". Excited to see the movie. I love how raw and real it is. You become connected to the characters from the get-go and they really come alive through the way it's written.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Growing up in a family that gave me so much love.
  2. My best friends who are like sisters to me.
  3. Wisdom and the intellectual capability to learn, grow, and mature.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I really appreciate the small things in life and prioritize my family and best friends at all times. I'm also really girly and love getting dolled up, but I also love getting down and dirty with camping, snowboarding (just started and I'm addicted!), fishing, etc..

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Passionate, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I'm looking for a real connection with someone, but most importantly someone I have a ton of fun with. Looking for a best friend I can laugh and be myself with before all else :)

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

friends, keeping up with the kardashians, history (tv channel)