Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2994788834 A Single Man in Camarillo, CA 33 / Bartender

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Camarillo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Other
  • Education: Some college

Camarillo, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Camarillo, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passion would be the general well being of myself and the people I surround myself with. Most of my friends and family come to me when there's a problem or they're just feeling down. Being there for them is of high priority for me. When all is well, I enjoy being outdoors, anywhere outside... I'm a fish, love me some water.

I typically spend my leisure time

I make sure to set aside time for myself every day. This time is usually spent reading, cooking, exercising, or in reflection of the general state of things.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for an independent, intelligent woman. Someone who is comfortable with where she has been and knows where she is going.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm unsure. Probably that I'm usually surrounded by happy people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Ultimate Guide to the Hitchhikers Galaxy". It follows the wacky adventures of a seemingly unimportant carbon based bi-ped, Auther Dent. The book is hysterical, the writing is genius, and one cannot help but to giggle like a small child while reading it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Upbringing
  3. Crown Royal

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing really. People see what they want to see. It's not my place to place constant effort into changing the way folks view me solely for the purpose of some sort of wishful gratification.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Loyal, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am zany. I need 9 hours of sleep to be at my best. A day outdoors is a good day. I am a sucker for good Pho and mini tacos. I love to cook and share my creations with friends.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Philosophy, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

none. solely read for information., bacon, sagan

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Mountain Climbing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Punk and Hardcore

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

holy grail, oldboy, harold & maude

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV