Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2994762739 A Single Woman in Katonah, NY 72 / retired

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Katonah
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: marymount, st vincent's hosp schl of nrsg
  • Religion: Buddhist

Katonah, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Katonah, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from marymount, st vincent's hosp schl of nrsg. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family, friends and Buddhism

I typically spend my leisure time

gardening, reading, watching good films, cooking, travel, entertaining and spending time with good friends and family!

The most influential person in my life has been

kindness and loyalty, good sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

my sense of humor and my interest in the downtrodden

The last book I read and enjoyed

Half the Sky...a non fiction book about the abuse of women throughout the world. I loved that this serious topic read like a novel so you were compelled to keep reading. It was sensitive, interesting and shocking.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. my life as an independent woman

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that underneath my silly, happy side, I'm really serious about things that need seriousness and consideration

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Funny, Outgoing

A little more about me

I love to read, garden and eat all kinds of foods. I like good clothing but am not adverse to slopping around in sweats in the house on a lazy weekend. I'm looking for someone who is low key and not pushy. Someone to be an agreeable companion. I have many wonderful friends and love to travel to exotic places. I am financially stable and wish the same in whomever i meet.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

midnight in paris, midnight, too many to list!