Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2994745039 A Single Man in Fort Worth, TX 34 / production

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Fort Worth
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Worth, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fort Worth, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

food movies video games anything zombie related, sushi i know its food but its my favorite. baseball

I typically spend my leisure time

watching baseball and really any kind of cooking shows. playing video games is a stress relief for me at the moment

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty and trust

The first thing people notice about me

that im always in a good mood

The last book I read and enjoyed

zombie survival guide . basically telling you weapons armor places to go and effective ways to survive if a zombie outbreak were ever to occur

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family my mom who has helped me through so much in my life
  2. my friends. the close friends i have always know how to make me get in a better mood if i am depressed
  3. dunno what to put here so my knowledge of computers. knowing how to put one together from scratch has helped me many of times in creating what i want and building some for friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my kind nature and willingness to do anything for that special someone

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Quiet, Respectful

A little more about me

cant think of anything at the moment

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Other

Music I like to perform

Metal, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

machete, star wars, half baked

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

eastbound and down, csi, ramseys kitchen nightmares storage wars