Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2994743432 A Single Woman in Indianapolis, IN 28 / Preschool Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: bethel college
  • Religion: Christian

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from bethel college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The obvious things that come to mind are family, friends, good music and great food. I am passionate about early childhood care and education. I am passionate about seeking The Lord's will for my life. I also love to travel - and would do it always if I could. I'm always down for a good road trip; playing card games; growing things (plants!); inventing new recipes; discovering classic movies; Fall; and maintaining the relationships that are most important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read - and am always down for a new good story. I also really enjoy going out with friends to try new restaurants and/or bars. Good hikes and being outside are some of my favorite things.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is kind, caring, loves the Lord, genuine, laughs with me, and is always ready for adventure.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes. I have my mother's eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Persuasion by Jane Austen;Eleanor and Park by Rainbow Rowell;Carry on, Warrior by Glennon Melton;Harry Potter, obviously.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The solid, meaningful relationships I have with my friends and family.
  2. The ongoing faithfulness of the Lord.
  3. A well-brewed cup of coffee.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

I like to dabble in playing the ukulele.I have around 20 houseplants.I wrote my own cookbook.Other things.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer, Swimming, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

that thing you do, pride and prejudice, the giant mechanical man

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama