Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2994735331 A Single Woman in Mio, MI 65 / insurance

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Mio
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college

Mio, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mio, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

IMy family, friends, my dogs. Also at this time in my life I would like to travel a bit, and live life to the fullest.

I typically spend my leisure time

boating, fishing, dining out, and spending time with family and friends

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a sensative man, with a sense of humor. Someone who will be there when the going is good and bad. Someone to tell me everything is going to be okay.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and my friendliness

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family and friends.
  2. I am thankful for my health.
  3. I am thankful for what i have.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sensitivity. I am sensitive to others.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

This experience will be totally new to me. I am hoping to find that someone that will light me up again, and return that fuzzy feeling.I love watching the birds on my feeders and identifying them. I love happy people and spending time with them. I like to help people if I can.

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Swimming

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama