Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2994734431 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 73 / retired

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Reading, family, I like football season and some baseball.

I typically spend my leisure time

Swimming, Grandkids, casino's

The most influential person in my life has been

Sence of humor, easy going

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Would be JD Robb. Read all her books

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Being able to take care of myself.
  3. Being happy and able to have fun in life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Have no answer to that

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Loyal, Warm

A little more about me

I find my self being lonely.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

ice road truckers, csi, ncis