Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2994730527 A Single Man in West Frankfort, IL 57 / Retired

Daily Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: West Frankfort
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates

West Frankfort, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in West Frankfort, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

everything

I typically spend my leisure time

dining out reading golf

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, trustworthiness and compassion. A commitment to enjoying life.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm outgoing- Being shy is not an issue.

The last book I read and enjoyed

" The Spirituality of Imperfection"

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. kids
  2. health
  3. contentment

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sincerity

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Easy-Going, Kind, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I'm easy-going and optimistically sarcastic, but I'm working on the optimism.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy