Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2994711143 A Single Man in Westwego, LA 28 / Machinist/Cook

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Westwego
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors

Westwego, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Westwego, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm ever looking for ways to give my little girl everything I didn't have. Other than her, I am very passionate about exercising and my training in the MMA gym I attend. I love fitness and dream of one day being in the ring.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm very social. I love going out, meeting new people, and doing new things. I'm a big fitness guy, so I love being in the gym. I'm also into racing, There's nothing more calming than two screaming cars side by side down a drag strip.

The most influential person in my life has been

Responsibility

The first thing people notice about me

My humor, I'm a very funny guy. Other than humor maybe my ability to be understanding towards others. I'm a very good listener and can almost always cheer you up.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Troy, it was a very detailed book. It detailed the battles very well and described the warriors thoughts as they fought, but then they also detailed their familes and what they felt as well. very interesting

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My little girl, she is my world.
  2. My health, so far so good, I have had some bad injuries and I've come out on top.
  3. My family, I couldn't ask for a more dependable and loving family. I just need to complete it someday.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I put myself second in almost every situation. If a friend needs help and I'm able to help I will be there because that's what friends do. I do not do this looking to gain anything from it. I just value friendship.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I'm a good guy, I like the comfort of having a loyal someone at home that I can trust and love. I'm not like most men, I work hard, I like to hang out with the boys, but I also like when my woman can come with me. I guess its the feeling of being wanted I enjoy most.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

legend of drizzt, the art of war, troy

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

american pie, the dark knight, troy

TV I like to Watch

Action