Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2994709925 A Single Man in Salisbury, NC 36 / I work in retail

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Salisbury
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college

Salisbury, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Salisbury, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passionate are for music, writing poems, sports, etc. etc

I typically spend my leisure time

working out, writing poems, watching movies, and more so I just can't describe just three things

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone down to earth, good personality, slim, tone or athletic. Also a good sense of humor, faithful, not taller than me but just a good person in general and a big plus would be to like sports but she don't have to.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I'm a nice, caring, and look younger than my age. Also I like to have fun, that I am a gentleman.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful 1st for god cause it took everything for me to deal with the lost of my mother plus I feel he's help me deal with alot, to be living cause alot of people die young
  2. also for my family who are always there
  3. life itself but with so many reasons in the world to think negative it's good to look at the brighter side

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish that they would notice that I would tell any female anything about me if it's something that I haven't told them cause if you want someone to really know you just be honest but I guess that's not something that you notice

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Physically Fit, Romantic

A little more about me

I love music, working out, writing poems and singing sometimes. Mainly enjoying life and I am a big sports fan and love going to games when I can and concerts.Also there are days when I want to just relax and watch a movie at home with a female if I had one.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul