Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2994709429 A Single Woman in Edwardsville, IL 25 / Hair Stylist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Edwardsville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates

Edwardsville, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Edwardsville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about my singing. I've been singing since high school, and every year I love it more and more.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy going to movies or watching them at home, and I enjoy working on my art and music.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who really knows what they want out of life, and who has drive and determination. I want someone that will love me for all of my flaws and quirks to the point that they don't seem like flaws, just part of who I am.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm told that I have a really fun and cute laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I really loved was 'Water for Elephants.' The story revolves around a recently orphaned young man who jumps a circus train and falls in love with an abusive worker's wife. It had been a while since I'd read a book just because, and it was an incredible one.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My close relationship with my mother.
  2. The friendships I've made and kept.
  3. The teachers and friends I've learned so much from.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish they would see that I'm a genuinely nice person, and I love to make others laugh. I'm usually the go-to person when my friends are in trouble or just need a ride somewhere, because I'm always willing to go out of my way to help and make others happy.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Hard Working, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm a very determined person, and when I want something, I work hard for it. I love my family, and they're very important to me, as is spending time with them.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Historical Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Classical, Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

couples retreat, the notebook, gladiator

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other