Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2994708021 A Single Man in Columbus, GA 29 / Handyman

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Columbus, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Columbus, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am extremely passionate about sports, movies, and I am able to make myself learn to love anything that will bring me closer to a girl that I like.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to Atlanta to walk around the city and do things that aren't available to do in Columbus. Also, I love doing things one-on-one like watching movies or walking.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for any girl who I can get along with and will like me as much as I like her.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Still being alive after a car accident when I was 18.
  2. Having a loving family that has stuck by me even though I have made major mistakes in my life.
  3. Keeping my faith through my life no matter if things are going good or bad.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Articulate, Funny, Loyal