Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2994704932 A Single Woman in Mesa, AZ 36 / Finance Sales Assistant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Mesa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Mesa, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mesa, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying life. I love my job which makes the week fun and the weekends even better. Music always makes me smile and I really enjoy being in nature.

I typically spend my leisure time

outdoor activities, listen to music, do house projects

The most influential person in my life has been

A tall, caring and dependable partner.

The first thing people notice about me

I am always smiling.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Water for Elephants. It was very dark, but a definite page turner

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My own stability and dependability
  2. my attitude of fun loving/responsibilty. Just the right mix
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That there is so much more too me than just, Wow your really 6'3, did you play basketball :)

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Generous, Hard Working

A little more about me

I am super tall and very hardworking. I love to have fun and try new things. I am outgoing but reserved at the same time. I like to think of it as a healthy balance.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Gymnastics, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop