Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2994703739 A Single Woman in New York, NY 34 / Accessories Product Development

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: washington state university

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from washington state university. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling to new places. vacationing with family/friends. book/wine club, astrology, Broadway theater, beach water activities, trying new restaurants and spending time at home.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spinning class, brunch with friends, reading, and movies/TV.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who takes life seriously but also knows when to have a good time. Someone who enjoys laughter and likes to have new experiences. Someone who puts their partner as number one, because I believe when that is the case all the important things like trust, being supportive and caring come naturally.

The first thing people notice about me

I've been told my drive and passion for success in my career stands comes out strong. I do love what I do but is not everything.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Interpretation of Murder. Such a good murder mystery set in NYC in the early 1900's. Was one of those books you could not put down once you start reading, Love a good mystery novel!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Great friends! I am sure most people think they have amazing friends, but I have been blessed with friendships that have lasted many years and we have each others back no matter what. We get each other through the good times and bad. They are my rock!
  2. Career. Moved to NY to follow my dream and work in the fashion industry and still wake up each day pinching myself that I am living my dream.
  3. Grateful for my sense of humor. There are many highs and lows in NYC and being able to laugh through the bad times have saved me on many occasions.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

At first appearance I can often come off as shy which is translated into coldness and not carrying, but underneath the exterior I am quite sensitive. Just need someone to dig a little deep. Good luck! :)

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I've never done anything like this before, but I am ready to be open to a relationship and find someone special I can spend my time with. I believe if you are open to new situations great opportunities come your way.

I am
Very Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Swimming