Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2994703136 A Single Woman in Bridgeport, CT 43 / surgical coordinator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Bridgeport
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Bridgeport, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bridgeport, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Lots of things! I love my pets. I have two rescue kitties and a rescue chinchilla. I also have a passion for being creative with my hands. All my life i have been creating things- painting, drawing, sewing, jewelry making, photography. I love movies and books. If i could go to the movie theatre twice a week i would. I enjoy submerging myself in another world for two hours. And i read novels every night before i go to sleep.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy online gaming a few times a week.- massive multiplayer. Have been doing so for about 8 years. Have a nice group of friends that i met online and we play together. In the spring and summer i plant lots of flowers and i even like weeding! I can cook and bake, though i prefer baking, especially anything chocolate. I like to workout a few times a week at home, it gives me energy and makes me feels strong. Atleast once a week i get a netflix movie and eat popcorn, i have a cozy sofa!

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone easy going, funny, affectionate. I want to spend time walking hand in hand at a carnival, cuddling on the sofa, sitting at a crackling camp fire.... And we can do things that you like too! I am very adaptive. It is also very important that we each have our own personal time. (I go shopping with the girls, you go to the casino with the guys) We are still two individual people. Dont lose yourself!

The first thing people notice about me

I know it says "other than your appearance" but what is most noticeable is that I'm always laughing or smiling.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Night Circus- its about a mysterious circus that is only open from dusk to dawn. It has tons of tents, each with a different surprise. The two illusionists fall in love although they were raised and trained to be pitted against eachother. It sucks you into this dark magical world that you dont want to leave.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health. I know that sounds corny but from working in a profession being around sick people, i am very thankful that i am healthy and physically able. I feel very bad for people that have medical problems.
  2. My family and friends, again this sounds corny but as you grow up you realize how important they are to you.
  3. I am thankful to be financially able to take care of myself. I have a decent job and i work hard. I pay my own rent and bills without help from mom! i am proud of that.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Good listener, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

You cant be afraid of a little bit of cat hair, sorry in advance. And if you have dogs, I dont mind slobber.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

anything by james patterson, true blood, hunger games

Music I like to perform

Country, Electronic, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

batman darkknight, there's something about mary, spirited away

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Other, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

southpark, hell on wheels, once upon a time