Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2994702132 A Single Woman in Parker, CO 47 / working with children

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Parker
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: southwest texas state university
  • Religion: Christian

Parker, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Parker, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from southwest texas state university. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about kindness to others including animals. I'm passionate about my children, my home, and my job.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to watch movies and listen to audio books. I like thrillers, mysteries and suspense books and movies. I don't care for romantic comedies, but I do like the occasional "dumb comedy". I like to go out but I also have hobbies that I enjoy doing at home.

The most influential person in my life has been

Two important qualities to me are to be easy going and have a good sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

People often tell me that I'm a very kind and relaxed person. I like helping others and I don't get stressed out about things.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like mysteries and thrillers. I like books that keep me guessing on what happens next and the pace of the action is fast.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my two children and my family, (including my 2 dogs) and my friends
  2. my health, positive attitude
  3. having a stable job that I enjoy and a home of my own

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm pretty shy, so I come across very quiet and I don't show my sense of humor right away.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Generous, Happy

A little more about me

I have never done anything like this before and I have no idea what I'm doing.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Political, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

ray, not sure, dark knight

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

fringe, survivor, no favorite