Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2994700936 A Single Man in Arnold, MO 39 / Driver/Sales Rep

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Arnold
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Arnold, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Arnold, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

motorcycles, working out/bodybuilding, microbrews, trying new foods

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy listenng to music, particulary hard rock, I enjoy riding motorcycles and small bars, and lifting weights

The most influential person in my life has been

Honestly and the ability to not take themselves too seriously! It would refreshing to be with a woman who hardworking and familiy oriented but can still let loose and have a good time!

The first thing people notice about me

I have a fairly sarcastic and slightly dirty sense of humor. I have noticed either you like that quality or you dont. Most people who have a lot in common with me would say my sense of humor is one of the first things people notice about me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'll be the first one to admit I'm not much of book reader, I tend to stick to fitness and motorcycle magazines. Although the last book I read was Arguing with Idiots by Glenn Beck.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a stable job and being independant
  2. Personal freedoms and liberty
  3. A strong close family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Occasionally, people tend to prejudge my apperance before the really get to know me. Just becuase a person has a shaved head, tattoos and rides a Harley, doesnt automatically make them a bad person.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Physically Fit, Quiet

A little more about me

I am laid back fun loving guy who enjoys a having a good time but there is also a family guy in me and I'd really like to show that someone special that side of me as well!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Hiking, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Other

Music I like to perform

Country, Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

how i met your mother, criminal minds, mythbusters