Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2994091318 A Single Man in Middletown, CT 27 / caring for the elderly

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Middletown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college

Middletown, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Middletown, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music is everything to me, no matter what your going tru good, or bad theres a PERFECT! song to go with it...i feel music good friends and could 9 are the keys to happiness

I typically spend my leisure time

In my down time i like to just chill with my friends smoke and watch a good movie, or basketball...i do like to ball

The first thing people notice about me

As weird as it sounds smells....i notice

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family-without them i wouldn't be a fraction of the man i am today
  2. My Big Brother/ Sister-without them who knows where i would be now
  3. Past relationships-because without those i wouldn't know how to treat women and how precious they can be

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That im so far from your average "joe" its not even funny

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Modest, Quiet, Respectful

A little more about me

I dont know what to put here....if theres something you wanna know that you dont just ask and ill be more than happy to answer :D

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

lies my teacher told me, mr. invincible, the spy

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop