Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2994090817 A Single Man in Montrose, CA 39 / Television producer

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Montrose
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Montrose, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean man, living in Montrose, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Travel. Although lately it's been for work, I love getting on a plane and going somewhere new, figuring out how to get around and see a place like a local would.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing basketball with my buddies and wrestling my pug.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is laid back and knows how to go with the flow. I want to meet someone that can have fun wherever they are, be the life of the party and can laugh at themselves.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a smartass.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Embarassingly, it's been a while since I've picked up a book. But I believe it was Freakonomics.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Bad television. Without which I wouldn't have anything to watch or have a job.
  2. Having a roof over my head and food on the table. It sucks being hungry.
  3. Working at a job that keeps me out of a desk and that allows me to see the world and meet people from all walks of life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a great listener. I try to observe everything -- reading between the lines, body language... I'm also very open minded and try to put myself in another person's shoes before passing judgement.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Happy, Hard Working

A little more about me

While it's important to me that I find someone that is strong and independent, I'm a firm believer that chivalry is not dead. A lady should always be treated as such.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Other, Skateboarding

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

dexter, family guy, wilfred